Facility Information

1010 North Sycamore Street
North Manchester, IN 46962
Phone: (260) 982-2107
Fax: (260) 982-1130
Toll Free: (800) 334-3628

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. EST/EDT

Key Personnel

Jim Heckman, Vice President, jheckman@hfgroup.com

Virginia Aughinbaugh, Plant Manager - Library Binding Production, vaughinbaugh@hfgroup.com

Tim Baker, Plant Manager - Process and Tech Support, tbaker@hfgroup.com

Sue Cripe, Library Binding Production Manager, scripe@hfgroup.com

Catherine Thomis, Conservation Manager, cthomis@hfgroup.com

Tim Malott, Book Partners Business Development, tmalott@hfgroup.com

Customer Service

Stephanie Straub, x987. Digital Book Production Customer Service Representativesstraub@hfgroup.com

Tammi Keefer, x988. Library Binding Customer Service Representative

Britany Howard, x971. Library Binding Customer Service Representative, bhoward@hfgroup.com